Google Presents: Day in the Life of a Google Summer Intern 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 3:00pm to 3:30pm

Add to calendar

Google Presents: Day in the Life of a Google Summer Intern 2021
September 14, 2021 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Join us to hear from a panel of this summer’s Google interns as they give an inside look into their internship experience! Curious to learn more? Submit your questions via the registration form and our interns will answer as many questions as they can.

Don't forget to add a reminder on your calendar after you've registered, check out the resources and FAQs, and then tune back in on this page for the events!

Register for the event and watch here: careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/l...&src=Online/tops/handshake_email

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity